Bootylicious

Acne Star Boots

Acne Star Boots

Acne Star Boots

Acne Star Boots

I have fallen head over heels in love for these beautiful Acne Star Boots. How much do I love them? Let me count the ways, I love that they are made from the most incredibly buttery soft leather, that the heel is high enough to make legs slimmer and bums more pert, but still comfortable enough to wear all day everyday. I love the Chelsea boot detail and the edging round the front and the little pull at the bag to tug them on easily. I love that they make jeans look smarter and floral dresses more rock ‘n’ roll. I just freaking love them!

Acne-Star-Boots-Front

Acne-Star-Boots-Back

I got mine from Matches here, they currently have them on SALE in Silver! Unfortunately (thankfully) not in my size : (

This entry was posted in The Fashion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bootylicious

  1. Amber Holly Harrison says:

    Oh my god – I NEED a pair. They look so soft and comfy. They bloody well should be for that price! x

  2. Liss Cope says:

    this are beautiful!! love the heel size!! ❤

Leave a Reply

