MAC Relentlessly Red

MAC-Relentlessly Red-1

MAC Relentlessly Red

I’ve had this little beauty since September when one of my kind friends gave it to me on my birthday. Since then it has joined me on many a night out. Why MAC have called this lipstick ‘Relentlessly Red’ is beyond me. On me its a bright coral pink. Relentlessly Red is a Retro Matte formula so its akin to something like Lady Danger in terms of wear. Applying it straight form the bullet it can drag on the lips, but once its on it sure aint going anywhere! Which is why is the perfect partner in crime for a night of dancing/eating/drinking/kissing.

Have you tried any on the Retro Mattes?

TwitterInstagramPinterest 

This entry was posted in The Reviews and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

