Blue Shades

Blues-Shades-1

Nails, Tate from Nails Inc

Blue-Shades-2

Gold-Satchel

Blue-Shades-3

Sunglasses-Spektre, Tee-Topshop, Skirt-H&M (old), Bag-The Leather Satchel Company, Shoes-Zara (old), Evil Eye Necklaece-Gift, Bumble Bee Pendant-Alex Monroe.

Daffodils

I got these amazing Spektre Blue Tinted Sunglasses at Christmas, but since no one whisked me to St Barths this winter this weekend was my first opportunity to wear them. I decided to go the whole hog, dust the cobwebs off my pins and wear a seasonal appropriate green skirt, I love this paired with the the little white crop top tee I got in my Topshop Haul. I am also fan-girling over this gold satchel from the The Leather Satchel Company its the perfect size and adds a pop of fun into any spring outfit. Hope everyone had a lovely weekend!

TwitterInstagramPinterest

This entry was posted in The Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

