Saturday At The Movies

leather-one

leather-two

This is a typical Saturday outfit for me. Blue jeans, grey t-shirt and some coloured trainers with my trusty black leather jacket. I’ve had this jacket for five years now and it’s true what they say they really do look better with age. My goal now is to find a brown one I love just as much, this one has caught my eye but at nearly £400 it may have to wait!

jacket-1

Jacket-Religion (old), Tee- Urban Outfitters (old), Jeans-Topshop Mom Jeans, Bag-LK Bennett (old), Trainers-Gola, Hair Bow- American Apparel.

Tiggy looking picture perfect as per usual.

Tiggy looking picture perfect as per usual.

Yesterday was spent gyming, dog walking then a mooch around the shops where I was very excited to find a CCO! A CCO for those you might not know is a Cosmetics Company Outlet store so basically 7th heaven for a beauty junky like me! Selling discounted and limited edition, MAC, Bobbi Brown, Clinique, Estee Lauder and lots more! I *tried* to contain myself buying only things I would have bought full price including a Clinique mascara the Bobbi Brown corrector and an Origins face cream, can’t wait to try them all out. We ended up going to see The Grand Budapest Hotel, I love Wes Anderson and the film did not disappoint, it was enchanting, hilarious and the acting was incredible.  Hope everyone has had a lovely weekend, what did you get up to?

TwitterPinterestInstagram

This entry was posted in The Fashion, The Look and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Saturday At The Movies

  1. Amber Holly Harrison says:

    Oh my god – where is this CCO? I LOVE my Bobbi Brown Correcteur – I’ve gone through 2 and keep rebuying! Love the leather jacket too… i need to invest!

    http://amberhollyharrison.wordpress.com/

  2. Liss says:

    oh I didn’t know about CCO!! you dog is so cute!! ❤

Leave a Reply

