New In: Nike Air Max 90s

nike1

nike2

Being a huge trainer girl I’ve wanted a pair of Nike Air Max’s for around a year now but was always too worried they would make my size six feet look gigantic and clunky. How wrong I was! Not only did I have to go a whole size down for these bad boys to a size five, the heavy setting of the shoe makes my legs look super skinny in comparison. Am loving these with jeans and leather jackets in the day atm and can’t wait till it finally warms up a bit to rock these with my levis denim shorts and a cute crop top for summer nights out. What do you think? Love them or loath them? I personally can’t get enough of the flat vs heels trend.

I got mine here

TwitterPinterestInstagram

This entry was posted in The Fashion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New In: Nike Air Max 90s

  1. Liss says:

    Love them! they would look fabulous with jeans 😀

  2. Pingback: All Day, All Night, What Da OOTD? | Kittymakesup

Leave a Reply

