All Day, All Night, What Da OOTD?

ootd-1

I think we’ve all had on of those weekends where you feel like you need a weekend afterwards to recover. This Saturday I had to forgo my usual lie in to get up at 8 to go get my hair cut then run around London like a crazy person seeing friends and getting things organised before my trip to Berlin this week. I knew I would be on my feet all day so I wore my air max nikes which are truly like walking on air!

ootd-2

ootd-3

ootd-4

ootd-5

Jumper  – whistles (old), Trousers – American Apparel, Bag – Urban Outfitters (old), Trainers – Nike, Sunglasses – Spektre.

ootn-1

I didn’t have much time to get change before meeting friends for drinks and dins so I threw on a little black cami & changed my shoes. I didn’t have time to re-do any make-up so I just powdered my existing over what I already had on and threw on a red lip. I then shoved the essentials into my mulberry lily and I was ready to go.

ootn-2

ootn-3

ootn-4

Trousers as before, Cami – Topshop, Jacket – Religion (old), Shoes – Office (old), Bag- Mulberry, Lipstick – Rimmel 107

Hope everyone had a lovely weekend, what did you get up to?

TwitterPinterestInstagram

This entry was posted in The Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to All Day, All Night, What Da OOTD?

  1. Amber Holly Harrison says:

    I love that silver bracelet with the black stone! Can’t wait to see the Berlin posts!

  2. Diana says:

    Such a cool look!

  3. Diego says:

    Gorgeous sneakers!

Leave a Reply

